Alumni

Dorsa Amir's picture Dorsa Amir, Ph.D.
Ph.D. alum, Postdoc at Boston University, Department of Psychology
dorsa.amir@bu.edu
Website
Stephanie Anestis's picture Stephanie Anestis, Ph.D.
Ph.D. alum, Professional Photographer
stephanie.anestis@gmail.com
Website
Erin Burke's picture Erin Burke, Ph.D.
Ph.D. alum, Head of research and clinical operations at Modern Fertility, Inc.
erin.eeb@gmail.com
Kate Clancy's picture Kate Clancy, Ph.D.
Ph.D., alum, Associate Professor, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, Department of Anthropology
kclancy@illinois.edu
Website
Katie Kuenzle's picture Katie Kuenzle
Undergraduate Researcher
katherine.kuenzle@yale.edu
Max Lambert's picture Max Lambert, Ph.D.
Forestry & Environmental Studies Ph.D. alum, Postdoc at UC Berkeley
lambert.mrm@gmail.com
Website
Stephanie Levy's picture Stephanie Levy, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate alumni, now Assistant Professor
stephanie.levy@hunter.cuny.edu
Website
Marcela Lopez's picture Marcela Lopez
Undergraduate Researcher
marcela.lopez@yale.edu
Melanie Martin's picture Melanie Martin, Ph.D.
Postdoc alum, Assistant Professor, University of Washington, Seattle, Department of Anthropology
martinm7@uw.edu
Website
Magdalena Mijas's picture Magdalena Mijas
Fulbright Fellow 2018-19
magdalena.mijas@yale.edu
Michael Muehlenbein's picture Michael Muehlenbein
Ph.D. alum, Professor and Department Chair, Baylor University, Department of Anthropology
michael_muehlenbein@baylor.edu
Website
Juan Perea-Rodriguez's picture Juan Perea-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate alum
juan.perea-rodriguez@yale.edu
Amelia Sancilio's picture Amelia Sancilio, Ph.D.
Ph.D. alum, Postdoc at University of Chicago
asancilio@uchicago.edu
Anna Ziomkiewicz's picture Anna Ziomkiewicz, Ph.D.
Fulbright Fellow alum, Associate Professor at the Institute of Immunology and Experimental Therapy Polish Academy of Sciences
annaziomkiewicz@gmail.com